top of page
Untitled design (1).jpg
New DTS.jpg

Savannah Coronet @ Seaside Lounge Skating Rink

Seaside Lounge and Skating Rink, a winter wonderland complete with you guessed it a skating rink, was where Savannah Coronet played tonight and this time I remembered to put on a jacket before I left home. Savannah looked so hot in her little winter dress, complete with boots and furry headwear that she could have melted the ice. Tonight, she mixed it up with a little bit of everything country and rock. There were so many incredible songs, from Chris Isaak’s Wicked Game, Cyndi Lauper’s Time After Time not to mention my all-time Savvy favourite Chris Stapelton’s Tennessee Whiskey, and Bon Jovi’s Living on a Prayer stripped it back in an acoustic version made me go WOW, but it was the last song of the show, Somewhere over the rainbow, sang for personal reasons that had my eyes watering. The voice of an angel sang for an angel, honoured to have been there tonight.





bottom of page