top of page
Untitled design (1).jpg
New DTS.jpg

Marqs DeSade @ Camp Anatine 18/02/21

Running late I grabbed my trusty denim jacket off the coat hook and dashed over to Camp Anatine to see Marqs DeSade perform. Now when Jenny told me that he was playing she forgot to mention one thing, just how damn fantastic he is, but I am glad that she didnt and let me find out for myself. Joined on stage by the SL cheerleaders Marqs delivered an acoustic set that I can only describe as divine and If it was at all possible to fall in love with just a voice then I would have fallen head over heels for his. This man has a voice that is so crisp and clear like a good dry white but with the full flavour and passion of a fine aged red....when combined it packs one hell of a punch. It’s no secret to those that know me that I wear my heart on my sleeve and music brings out so much emotion in me and tonight Marqs DeSade's voice reached in and gave a firm hard tug on my heartstrings. Sighs, If only there weren't laws against stalking….goes out and buys several disguises.



bottom of page