top of page
Untitled design (1).jpg
New DTS.jpg

Mae Loved Sings in Hawaii at Ambiance Hideaway 23/04/21

Bing! I get this message from my friend Mae – “Hey Trishia, I’m singing in Maui this afternoon, want to come to my show?” “Yes of course I do!” How do I know Mae Loved (mae.cliassi)? Mae sings at the SL church Neo and I attend every Sunday. She has this beautiful angelic voice that mesmerizes everyone with inspirational Christian songs, which I love love love!


So I grab Neo and off we go to Maui landing on the venue, Ambiance Hideaway owned by Yoyo Collas and Coco Geddins. Well! Let me tell you! My girl Mae did a chameleon on me and changed into this sassy, spicy, Hispanic flavor of a singer! She opened with “Let’s Get Loud” by Jennifer Lopez, and boy did things get loud!! She had everyone up on the dance floor dancing and partying in no time at all. The tongue twirls Mae did while singing J Lo's song were so darn sexy I had to hold Neo back from jumping on the stage. LOL


The party continued with “I Will Survive” by Gloria Gaynor, “Rain on Me” by Lady Gaga, “Dancing Queen” by Abba, and “I Wanna Dance With Somebody” by Whitney Houston. Then it was time to slow things down, and love was in the air with “A Thousand Years” by Christina Perri, “The Gift” by Jim Brickman, and “Never Enough”, by Loren Allred from The Greatest Showman. And the band! What exciting addition to her stage. The Conga players and guitarists were a delight to watch.


Mae Loved was born in the Philippines and sang a beautiful medley song in her native language entitled, "Araw-Gabi" and "Kung Ako Nalang Sana". The song, Mae explained, translates simply into my desire is to love you and it’s all about the love. And yes, it IS all about the love for all of us.


Mae Loved is certainly an upcoming rising SL star. She’s amazing in church and very entertaining in the SL Music Scene. Love you Mae!!


BIO from Mae’s Post:


A Filipina born artist, Mae has been recognized as one of the most versatile musicians in the country. She has been sought after by famous local bands and has been actively performing in different venues both local and international.

Mae plays different instruments and also produces music. She is a graduate of music in chorale conducting at the UP Madrigal Studios. She is also affiliated with Spryta Recording Studios who helped record music of great artists such as David Pomeranz and John Legend. She also plays at the WISH FM Bus as seen in Youtube and other social media apps


Mae has been in SecondLife for more than 10 years and is starting to explore the music industry here.




bottom of page