top of page
Untitled design (1).jpg
New DTS.jpg

Krisie Snowdrop @ Camp Anatine 10/02/21

Tonight’s show was at Camp Anatine a great fun venue on the water complete with King Kong, Godzilla and Jason and a great fun crowd to match. Krisie’s shows are always so much fun as she has such an effervescent personality and tonight’s show had me literally crying with laughter. It could have been custom made for me with songs like Hit Me With Your Best Shot, Hit The Road Jack, He Fkn Hates Me, It's A Heartache, but it was the song about poor Earl and Pray For Me that had me in stitches. My stomach hurt from laughing so much and just when I thought it couldn’t get any funnier Krisie pulled out the 10/4 song (a song about small male appendages) and I choked on my water. Joined on stage by the lovely Trish, Krisie was laughing just as much as the rest of us as she brought out her rather naughty side…the F bombs were flying. I honestly haven’t had so much fun in SL nor laughed so hard in a long time. Thanks, Krisie and Camp Anatine.




bottom of page