top of page
Untitled design (1).jpg
New DTS.jpg

Essence @ Sheworthy Pub 18/01/21

I have seen Essence a few times now and she never fails to deliver a great show. Also Sheworthy is a favourite venue of mine so was the perfect choice for a lazy SL Monday ….what’s not to like, it’s a pub and I am an Aussie, no need to say anymore. For me It was quite a laid-back vibe today and I could have just sat at the bar with a pint of Guinness or 2 and kicked back for the afternoon listening to the great tunes Essence was singing. (although someone was dancing on the bar so maybe the Guinness was flowing a little too freely for before I arrived). Unfortunately for me SL wasn’t playing nice today and I saw most people as orange clouds or grey until halfway through but Essence’s mellow performance more than made up for my visual disappointment.


bottom of page