top of page
Untitled design (1).jpg
New DTS.jpg

Agatha Nowles Anatine @ Camp Anatine 17/09/21

She gives me goose bumps, heart thumps

She makes my body jump, I rack my brain and tear my hair

She gives me heartbreak, guts aches

I shiver and I shake, I really need intensive care


Agatha, The Brazilian Beauty is back only a few months after giving birth to the cutest sprogget around "Lil John" and given the time zones it's the first whole show I have be able to catch. Now when I say that Agatha is back I mean that she is BACK and back better than ever. There is Madonna, there is Beyoncé, there is Kylie and there is Agatha, only one name needed for that instant recognition.


She is sexy, she is sassy, she is more than beautiful...and to top it off she is an Anatine, or according to Agatha she OWNS The Anatines. (now I want to know if I put myself up for adoption can I become one too, or is there some crazy Anatine ritual you need to go through.....someone please let me know}


Today's show was all about witchy women, and celebrating Halloween early, and there was no shortage of seriously sexy witches present.....SMOKING HOT.............. ok the guys weren't too bad either.


Joined on stage by her partner in music crime, Campo, who on this occasion was dressed as Hagrid from Harry Potter, Agatha kicked off the set with Devil Woman and as her voice ,which is so very very intoxicating filled the room, it was like she had mixed her own special potion and released it into the air to make us all fall under her spell, and fall we did.


I soon found myself laughing out loud as Agatha continued to weave her magic throughout the hour with some great song choices, all the while giggling and poking fun at her Anatine family as well as herself. This is a woman who is very much loved by her SL family and friends and loves them in return and once again I am grateful for the "job" I do and the people I meet.


All too soon the hour was over and in Agatha's words she had to log and get her tits out to show her lil man.


Welcome back Agatha and thank you


Todays song list included:


Devil Woman - Cliff Richards

Bad Moon Rising - CCR

Devil inside - INXS

Black Magic Woman

Rhiannon - Fleetwood Mac

Long Cool Woman In A Black Dress - The Hollies

Superstitious - SRV

Witchy woman - The Eagles

ABRACADABRA - Steve Miller Band

Love potion number 9 - The Searchers






bottom of page